ACE team

From left to right:

Frank Rieck
F.G.Rieck@hr.nl 

Kees Slingerland
k.slingerland@acemobility.nl

Corine Legdeur
Communicatie@acemobility.nl

Saskia Lavoo
s.lavoo@acemobility.nl

Jeffrey (former trainee)

Alison van Loenen
a.vanloenen@acemobility.nl

Stefan Kraaijvanger
s.kraaijvanger@acemobility.nl
 

Rianne Holten
r.holten@acemobility.nl


Bram Veenhuizen
Bram.veenhuizen@han.nl