The ACE team

From left to right:

Gentiana Tijssen
Communications Advisor

Saskia Lavoo
Program Manager

Thomas van Berkel
Program Manager

Frank Rieck
Head Research & Development

Corine Legdeur
Communications Advisor

Jeroen van der Werf
Program Manager IMIAT

Ingrid van Lierop

Stefan Kraaijvanger
Projectmanagement support

Kees Slingerland
Director ACE Mobility

Jan van Wijk
Program Manager 

Not part of the picture but also in our team: 
Niels Winter
Business Developer