The ACE team

From left to right:

Gentiana Tijssen
Communications Advisor
g.tijssen@acemobility.nl

Saskia Lavoo
Program Manager
s.lavoo@acemobility.nl

Thomas van Berkel
Program Manager
t.v.berkel@acemobility.nl

Frank Rieck
Head Research & Development
f.rieck@acemobility.nl

Corine Legdeur
Communications Advisor
c.legdeur@acemobility.nl

Jeroen van der Werf
Program Manager IMIAT
j.v.d.werf@acemobility.nl

Ingrid van Lierop
Officemanager
i.v.lierop@acemobility.nl 

Stefan Kraaijvanger
Projectmanagement support
s.kraaijvanger@acemobility.nl

Kees Slingerland
Director ACE Mobility
k.slingerland@acemobility.nl

Jan van Wijk
Program Manager
j.v.wijk@acemobility.nl 

Not part of the picture but also in our team: 
Niels Winter
Business Developer
n.winter@acemobility.nl