Het ACE team

Van links naar rechts:

Gentiana Tijssen
Communicatieadviseur
g.tijssen@acemobility.nl

Saskia Lavoo
Programmamanager
s.lavoo@acemobility.nl

Thomas van Berkel
Programmamanager
t.v.berkel@acemobility.nl

Frank Rieck
Hoofd Research & Development
f.rieck@acemobility.nl

Corine Legdeur
Communicatieadviseur
c.legdeur@acemobility.nl

Jeroen van der Werf
Programmamanager IMIAT
j.v.d.werf@acemobility.nl

Ingrid van Lierop
Officemanager
i.v.lierop@acemobility.nl 

Stefan Kraaijvanger
Projectmedewerker
s.kraaijvanger@acemobility.nl

Kees Slingerland
Directeur ACE Mobility
k.slingerland@acemobility.nl

Jan van Wijk
Programmamanager
j.v.wijk@acemobility.nl