Kees Slingerland
k.slingerland@acemobility.nl

Saskia Lavoo
s.lavoo@acemobility.nl

Stefan Kraaijvanger
s.kraaijvanger@acemobility.nl

Corine Legdeur
Communicatie@acemobility.nl

Frank Rieck
f.g.rieck@hr.nl 

Rianne Holten
r.holten@acemobility.nl

Bram Veenhuizen
Bram.veenhuizen@han.nl