Het ACE team

Van links naar rechts:

Saskia Lavoo
Programmamanager
s.lavoo@acemobility.nl

Corine Legdeur
Communicatieadviseur
c.legdeur@acemobility.nl

Kees Slingerland
Directeur ACE Mobility
k.slingerland@acemobility.nl

Frank Rieck
Hoofd Research & Development
f.rieck@acemobility.nl

Stefan Kraaijvanger
Projectmedewerker
s.kraaijvanger@acemobility.nl

Niet op de foto, wel werkzaam bij ACE:

Thomas van Berkel
Projectleider TALCOM
t.v.berkel@acemobility.nl

Gentiana Tijssen
Communicatiemedewerker
g.tijssen@acemobility.nl

Ingrid van Lierop
Officemanager
i.v.lierop@acemobility.nl